Members of the Executive of the Association of Orthodontists:

Dr. Dr. Folaranmi President
Dr. A. Traore-Shumbusho Vice President
Dr. T.A. Yemitan Secretary General
Dr. G.I Isiekwe Assistant Secretary General
Dr. A.L. Asade Treasurer
Dr. O.D. Umeh Financial Secretary
Dr. A.D. Fadeju Publicity Secretary
Dr. O.O. Victor-Osho Social Secretary
Prof.O.D. Otunyemi Editor-in-Chief
Dr. B.O. Ogunbanjo Ex- Officio 1

Email Us

Fields marked with * are required