Members of the Executive of the Association of Orthodontists:

Dr. Ifeoma L. Utomi President
Dr. B.O Ogunbanjo Vice President
Dr. N. Folaranmi Secretary General
Dr. G.I Isiekwe Assistant Secretary General
Dr. T.A Yemitan Social Secretary
Prof. O.D Otuyemi Journal Editor
Dr. O.A Obilade Treasurer
Dr. D.A Fadeju Financial Secretary
Dr. O.O daCosta. Ex- Officio (Past President)

Email Us

Fields marked with * are required

Captcha Image Reload image challenge